init_upcase(): Fix and cleanup
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 06:55:28 +0000 (00:55 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 18:38:43 +0000 (12:38 -0600)
commitc94e4a479c2b77cc9046e7820c539f749fc15d6e
treee8d994b708cd05780c480d6595c50d2905a29bce
parenta44a8b095c17cc5993f7058331a0b3be162dda09
init_upcase(): Fix and cleanup

The previous code used the wrong array size and consequently left 0's in
entries 0x8000 and above.  This would incorrectly cause all characters in
that range to be considered equal to each other case-insensitively.  Fix
it and clean up the code.

Note: the code still does not do real UTF-16 case folding.
src/encoding.c