read_wim_lookup_table(): Zero fields of resource spec until known
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 06:07:40 +0000 (00:07 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 06:08:46 +0000 (00:08 -0600)
commitc902ba4633348027dd76d84fa1e14c7f7e91ca08
treeafe0a12d74785e0151c3bc1bdbcb591c7b8bd881
parentc2be2a2774b80732021e47268769e384d5e263e7
read_wim_lookup_table():  Zero fields of resource spec until known

This code was removed by b6034a5dd44709341c46d553b1c0294ec91f13e4
but it was needed to ensure that 'back_to_back_pack' doesn't get set
at the wrong time.
src/lookup_table.c