unaligned.h: slightly simplify get/put unaligned functions
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 02:43:02 +0000 (20:43 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 16:31:08 +0000 (10:31 -0600)
commitc8ac9e0e82aa8b8e0487a3bd7f89720b5bdd1aea
treec1ad56c17974723c6d0be2f28791cb2961827019
parenta739a1c0e0d2091209544f8f155baa0df6935d6f
unaligned.h: slightly simplify get/put unaligned functions
include/wimlib/unaligned.h