lzx_compress.c: cleanups
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 03:55:46 +0000 (21:55 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 04:44:43 +0000 (22:44 -0600)
commitc78979435a730f9d9abb5e6371db2618b235de89
treed136ccbee925cda781861b35d821520d44b1bed7
parente7a3df0a6bf2af6500611f6c464dc36cab3332d8
lzx_compress.c: cleanups
src/lzx_compress.c