mkwinpeimg: Improve preceding commit
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 15:36:05 +0000 (10:36 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 15:39:33 +0000 (10:39 -0500)
commitc772c186e1e2b85aceed1f0d4ef115fb01d23425
treed58679c5b4096eafd1caf56a83b72450772f8f20
parent2e3a41a25a16fdba5ee2293d3c7fc05d276d399f
mkwinpeimg:  Improve preceding commit

- Mention in help output and man page that WAIK supplement is supported
- Fix documentation for -w/--wim
- Only check for 'cabextract' when using WAIK, not WAIK supplement
- Fix check for WAIK vs. WAIK supplement
- Print full path when copying boot.wim from WAIK supplement
doc/mkwinpeimg.1.in
programs/mkwinpeimg.in