Support for file exclusions via progress function
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 17:05:30 +0000 (12:05 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 17:38:36 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
commitc64549817d956075c0489661eac56128ee6fa630
treefd6d9d63bbe68a7244d00128ef19061280511919
parent819bd70fdee02207838c4cbfb5b9d365af606141
Support for file exclusions via progress function
NEWS
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/capture.h
src/capture_common.c
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c
src/unix_capture.c
src/update_image.c
src/win32_capture.c