dentry_first_lte() -> dentry_unnamed_lte()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 05:24:28 +0000 (00:24 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 05:32:53 +0000 (00:32 -0500)
commitc6127ff151b2963c5b90e4018f08f53051a97dfd
tree6fc17b53c44e4c1ff3bed70034393c3edfdd96e1
parent2923aa7aa2d75f0f7dbb9a7645d5a1198ef1c7a7
dentry_first_lte() -> dentry_unnamed_lte()

This probably doesn't make a difference, but when we were looking for the
"first" lookup table entry what we really wanted was to find the lookup table
for the un-named data stream, even if it's in an alternate data stream rather
than the expected location in the dentry.
src/extract.c
src/lookup_table.c
src/lookup_table.h
src/mount.c
src/ntfs-apply.c
src/resource.c
src/sha1.h
src/symlink.c