wimcapture: Allow specifying `--delta-from' multiple times
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:38:45 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:41:23 +0000 (10:41 -0500)
commitc5bfd142ec8316173720f0f3dfcb23a744743214
tree25b511b6e479d2ac4927127821b2becec9766e69
parent079e5866cba39f85f999057416aec870502f89a0
wimcapture:  Allow specifying `--delta-from' multiple times
NEWS
doc/imagex-capture.1.in
programs/imagex.c