wimlib_overwrite()): Change WIM version when appropriate
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 02:03:44 +0000 (20:03 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 02:04:31 +0000 (20:04 -0600)
commitc4f28b5ca129af1050dee36690d01e4941efa18f
treea5c8b934078c21650ad2892fa83abd4051f34e2e
parent1c3c0358979da71761ac52736e8355c54c7a77f2
wimlib_overwrite()): Change WIM version when appropriate
src/write.c