Win32: Define _CRT_NON_CONFORMING_SWPRINTFS
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 23:29:41 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 23:31:47 +0000 (18:31 -0500)
commitc49e8aad747683540b3ddedc5ef2c1739b84aedf
treec979185ecfbcad5fa1e5a87e9bd624d92c95476c
parent5433aef3bf3efc14dd158129e392d5c298f8704a
Win32:  Define _CRT_NON_CONFORMING_SWPRINTFS

To get the "old" swprintf() declaration with all versions of MinGW, at
least until the code is fixed to use the standard form, define
_CRT_NON_CONFORMING_SWPRINTFS.
configure.ac
include/wimlib_tchar.h