configure.ac cleanup
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 04:55:03 +0000 (22:55 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 05:32:34 +0000 (23:32 -0600)
commitc44ed3d9615e8fb8e660903f61a16fe21599f4e9
treef924a9e3c2858076d51ad4708206cb5ae5df96b7
parent20ca25765c07d23e82357dc29a52eefdd06a2382
configure.ac cleanup
Makefile.am
configure.ac