Update NEWS
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 04:01:05 +0000 (23:01 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 04:03:29 +0000 (23:03 -0500)
commitc09e84fd268548d2c6b1fae0206421f9a7841a5e
treec808edac184d0a4d162d80545b56862ec375873f
parent42172f81213121f379563919114d4897d816134b
Update NEWS
NEWS