decompress_common.h: Add back check for buffer overrun
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 02:30:56 +0000 (21:30 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 02:40:43 +0000 (21:40 -0500)
commitbf37aaad751707696439d5070eeaea8d7e9a9e14
tree3099f703ff90a41620e67c45c504bef9218ac8f4
parent92e96e883a2eeb20a9a71cc5dc278e2762bcf478
decompress_common.h: Add back check for buffer overrun

This got lost by commit 8e9c6b63fcba9406cea6b742859e7730e0e2e8a9 two days
ago.  This check is still needed, unfortunately.

The unrolled loop and is_constant() optimization still helps a bit, but
not as much now.
include/wimlib/decompress_common.h