inode.c: fix initialization of i_streams
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 04:07:55 +0000 (23:07 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 04:57:42 +0000 (23:57 -0500)
commitbec8ad2db6634b814024f014ace69b0301fd5032
treed6cdd3c0be3067c867da4aae6e834567c9b5ea2f
parentae391ded5124c8ae35339a6c12c5beec0fbceaf0
inode.c: fix initialization of i_streams
src/dentry.c
src/inode.c