Update NEWS
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 18:12:28 +0000 (12:12 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 18:39:33 +0000 (12:39 -0600)
commitbd2a7dabe942f0be185be8e096ad341c03c196a3
treec7f4a7d6b85d97ed097fbf802f443dabc5a21512
parent7f8c550835374cd7d24bbef3a1b8056ebbf66262
Update NEWS
NEWS