lzx-compress.c: Don't compute match/literal array before actually needed
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 03:42:46 +0000 (22:42 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 04:20:57 +0000 (23:20 -0500)
commitbd045dc3f14ad1688f8b0e2a499cfc0133c45329
tree903ba63b584925361bf87474e87764f69ca65d45
parent14a1547f3404346127a82e643809bc837425ec8e
lzx-compress.c:  Don't compute match/literal array before actually needed
src/lzx-compress.c