write.c: handle empty buffers in write_wim_resource_from_buffer()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 20:48:06 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 02:57:49 +0000 (21:57 -0500)
commitbc5975b86ee34a4784dc38f37028ea783dfa45da
tree6951eac303da92abe149ce7b09ca4cfbe9f425ad
parentebdba490384924ef422b1df675ba11d5030faf09
write.c: handle empty buffers in write_wim_resource_from_buffer()
src/write.c