wimlib.h: Fix documentation for compression block sizes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 01:03:10 +0000 (19:03 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 01:18:35 +0000 (19:18 -0600)
commitbc4f5291caf141f39e472d929c9bd8d24c514fe5
tree02568ad43f12ac09c590514cb36387086b4eca63
parent1979cc6c6908333108c107ab296be569d80f9e6a
wimlib.h: Fix documentation for compression block sizes
include/wimlib.h