win32_wglob(): Improve setting of errno
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 06:47:28 +0000 (00:47 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 06:50:44 +0000 (00:50 -0600)
commitbbce7c1d2333071b7056b65ba75074c639a027eb
tree66942e095703c7b504094b42350a09d15f215dd5
parent0b43e8dbe72a888c3b90d303aed074dd5a98360d
win32_wglob(): Improve setting of errno
src/win32_replacements.c