unix_apply.c: Use O_NOFOLLOW when opening files
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:33:55 +0000 (11:33 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:38:50 +0000 (11:38 -0600)
commitbb7fd0c1abe5459aeccf95009b9f365f80ab6c74
treede3120458eb6147c9def68b7e1164feeb93c4bc6
parentc73468ab9d94f48a801008ea4fb15de6880c44e8
unix_apply.c:  Use O_NOFOLLOW when opening files

If the destination directory contained a symbolic link and wimlib
attempted to extract a regular file to the same location, it would write
the file to the target of the symbolic link, which could point to an
arbitrary location.  Fix this by passing O_NOFOLLOW to open().
src/unix_apply.c