wimlib.h: Doxygen fixes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 17:33:25 +0000 (11:33 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 17:46:40 +0000 (11:46 -0600)
commitbb3129144dc19925efef001b123d607e863cfa50
tree4c2a92c320d0968eabe9181e52d45f9cc266a15f
parentaa67fe7eb82cfcad7e9d18142b3d82f57eb905de
wimlib.h: Doxygen fixes
include/wimlib.h