Constify some data
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 09:19:26 +0000 (01:19 -0800)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:42:17 +0000 (13:42 -0600)
commitbb3005f9b9fff1333900d8635ad9aeda1021eb94
treeba7ebddb24d77b919491f43d76e62df7881314fc
parentbc1a4ee900196f4934a79b434aa3c3ca24e65a23
Constify some data
programs/imagex.c
src/compress.c
src/decompress.c
src/mount_image.c
src/resource.c
src/win32_apply.c