A few cleanups and fixes from recent changes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 05:06:40 +0000 (23:06 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:55:04 +0000 (10:55 -0600)
commitba9577d39906b70c591e4d898d5f05ca909d59e1
treed69bbff27fa37563628416f2f13b0faef4e715d1
parentaff77ce561d22e470bb6fb7df0df734bbb646725
A few cleanups and fixes from recent changes
src/lcpit_matchfinder.c
src/lzms_compress.c