xml.c: Simplify node_get_string()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 03:26:03 +0000 (22:26 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 03:28:06 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
commitb9a937bf6a343e90d75c964d452fca9986361ff8
tree7dc7828a934b946f354db7b12cd5c7c6448aea20
parent3613b16b93c1127d92b26dcb012f46db6a8ffde5
xml.c: Simplify node_get_string()
src/xml.c