finish_write(): Read old integrity table into memory if needed
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 06:10:45 +0000 (01:10 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 06:12:11 +0000 (01:12 -0500)
commitb98b25b85877d1bccdc8673a23576b1fac0ab1c6
treecbfeeaab660f6029d2574f03ba68428a5b747dc0
parent30826771c6e9970635b393adc15048804d45677e
finish_write():  Read old integrity table into memory if needed

This is a better fix for the problem, since it doesn't prevent the old
table from being used when it can be.
include/wimlib/integrity.h
include/wimlib/write.h
src/integrity.c
src/write.c