Windows: improved error messages
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:16:28 +0000 (19:16 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 03:50:13 +0000 (21:50 -0600)
commitb8ebc57d493d7b6e660a50f7789fcb5451f5d77d
treef4e05887adad1f9371b373754e4eba5c08a67aa0
parentddb78d287c3ea63abfe3b7b790514e4b8dad95b9
Windows: improved error messages
NEWS
include/wimlib/win32_common.h
src/wimboot.c
src/win32_apply.c
src/win32_capture.c
src/win32_common.c