Add new helper function for ignoring scanned directory entries
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 14:56:41 +0000 (09:56 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 20:45:12 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
commitb87b3beaacd32c045ab77dc56c6b90677d882830
tree499b226c85e90d8fd6ae4ea0c21e4def39b12a70
parentf03f71aeaedbe90772338635cc221bf065f356c6
Add new helper function for ignoring scanned directory entries
include/wimlib/capture.h
src/capture_common.c
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c
src/unix_capture.c
src/win32_capture.c