win32_capture_try_rpfix(): Fix incorrect conditional
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 21:02:17 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 21:11:54 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
commitb7b2a73916876a6d31229c2f64761e870674bd29
tree4c301b2584165d7b763f2469ed793fc42bc6136f
parent83c664540d05937882880065cab49aa23937f0ab
win32_capture_try_rpfix(): Fix incorrect conditional

tests/win32-test-imagex-capture_and_apply.bat:
Fix test that should have caught this bug.
src/win32.c
tests/win32-test-imagex-capture_and_apply.bat