wimlib: Automatically try to acquire needed privileges on Windows
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 17:14:25 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 17:15:06 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
commitb79609d7660ef30bdfba091f839e61b256059a80
tree56b143ec835623767eedc4ef071223dcbaecf6b7
parent6a0d181ed78580b86fb7abb05a9879a8a1d7cba4
wimlib: Automatically try to acquire needed privileges on Windows
NEWS
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/win32.h
programs/imagex-win32.c
programs/imagex.c
src/header.c
src/wim.c
src/win32_common.c