avl_tree: Remove dependency on compiler.h
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 05:25:35 +0000 (00:25 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 05:28:38 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
commitb770e5f2727e6447de45248df81c73604ced0917
tree647b10a100418c04187be79b89059f9ba1a2706d
parent668b627e9c3400a579d7057038e03e6977369c4b
avl_tree:  Remove dependency on compiler.h
include/wimlib/avl_tree.h