lzx-compress.c: Optimize output of compressed Huffman codes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 02:47:47 +0000 (21:47 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 04:52:18 +0000 (23:52 -0500)
commitb749dafe952fc5c8b54be6670c20740ee8150169
treee52abba7a59b1b8293c53f094dd5a5160ed65411
parent86016ddd3e36b4c5f119d0d1387f8fad527a246e
lzx-compress.c:  Optimize output of compressed Huffman codes
src/lzx-compress.c