Add support for runtime x86 CPU feature detection
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 02:55:42 +0000 (21:55 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 03:24:20 +0000 (22:24 -0500)
commitb72a7e56778f04f4e38e093906c4e4846e165ff3
treefd2d3ebbf2f1bda83acf3efd6c30f9cf84c93cbc
parenta0d3f5bf878ec6b240f5e7f5ea1a816b205a5f11
Add support for runtime x86 CPU feature detection
Makefile.am
include/wimlib/x86_cpu_features.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/x86_cpu_features.c [new file with mode: 0644]