win32_apply.c: Try to remove/rename conflicting short names
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 02:14:18 +0000 (21:14 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 02:37:39 +0000 (21:37 -0500)
commitb5ae4e48d30124e356aaf680e19622dc540b3836
treea0053a32b9107762c49778fdcbd5ba4bbb41a772
parent91804b01cc572458bacc1419e5f7b71422f733c7
win32_apply.c: Try to remove/rename conflicting short names
NEWS
src/win32_apply.c