lz_sarray.{c,h}: Cleanup, better comments
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 21:39:22 +0000 (15:39 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 21:40:01 +0000 (15:40 -0600)
commitb527a1721ea8fb45d34df6a9c2d7ab5cb3eef143
treea282dfcb4d7abdc853fa6d1b9ff56405e608f929
parent0b655dd071e313311df0333af2522de5bdc264bf
lz_sarray.{c,h}:  Cleanup, better comments
include/wimlib/lz_sarray.h
src/lz_sarray.c