v1.9.0 v1.9.0
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 05:59:22 +0000 (23:59 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 06:00:28 +0000 (00:00 -0600)
commitb3d0fd77eb71d6e20eddfac6586c16418f46e1be
tree6927f3143c8dc0816007fb2ff2ba534805d823ec
parenta69a213a7f2727ea9db6442c54e9d4395845460f
v1.9.0
24 files changed:
Makefile.am
NEWS
README
archlinux/PKGBUILD
configure.ac
debian/changelog
doc/man1/mkwinpeimg.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-apply.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-capture.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-delete.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-dir.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-export.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-extract.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-info.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-join.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-mount.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-optimize.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-split.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-update.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-verify.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex.1
include/wimlib.h
rpm/wimtools.spec
tools/update-version