load_prepopulate_pats(): Fix free
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:32:59 +0000 (13:32 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:34:00 +0000 (13:34 -0500)
commitb3562d219976321899ea77bf36c25adf756c7447
tree300e8f935d8448d2ebbb691e711ef3b61ca5fdd1
parentb1b669c2c46ebb449d3f533aad1ce00e7eb46257
load_prepopulate_pats(): Fix free
src/win32_apply.c