Clean up pipable WIM extraction
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 20:48:07 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 03:05:21 +0000 (22:05 -0500)
commitb2eba082865fb3bec25cdedaf617bc4d209407f8
treeab33414b681bfb0087afe9c6077e31ae6dc91e6a
parentbc5975b86ee34a4784dc38f37028ea783dfa45da
Clean up pipable WIM extraction
include/wimlib/resource.h
src/extract.c
src/resource.c