wimlib_set_image_name(): Allow multiple images with empty name
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 00:44:54 +0000 (18:44 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 00:52:09 +0000 (18:52 -0600)
commitb29b7590567518adf07b08ba73d32cb4a975147a
treefe1c935094d48beed2cdaf2d343f4fe48c413171
parentb9a8ffb8938df0f58b34aef1cc57f083f28c82db
wimlib_set_image_name(): Allow multiple images with empty name
src/xml.c