win32_apply.c: Set WimBoot=1 in extracted registry
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 15:59:11 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 16:05:39 +0000 (11:05 -0500)
commitb0ac6c7d69cddc6927380ce5c63a8d07a42d5c19
tree11907e29c57ded884385b426bebb1fed6e5ca7a2
parent0da20afab9ec25f7b5af83f7507002d467b28685
win32_apply.c:  Set WimBoot=1 in extracted registry
src/win32_apply.c