xml.c: Export <ARCH> and <WIMBOOT> nodes correctly
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 23:31:03 +0000 (18:31 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 23:34:39 +0000 (18:34 -0500)
commitaff002cdb84280f0d583e6d357024d22caf898a6
tree0cc46c5a19a7189fff4a5bed97116c65d27d85f1
parenta3c63defc94455a84fa681024a461691c1ad5661
xml.c: Export <ARCH> and <WIMBOOT> nodes correctly

The XML data still needs to be handled better in general, but this fixes
the bug that this information was missing from clone_image_info().
NEWS
src/xml.c