Adjust endianness detection
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 03:26:06 +0000 (21:26 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 03:27:09 +0000 (21:27 -0600)
commitaf795d1f88e9d8f1fad0613eac93c6775b4f6735
tree75c08498e236c0bf85e8995e2fa22d45d81cf2f6
parentba077a8185be13cf296043a828c20e08d5407af7
Adjust endianness detection

__BYTE_ORDER__ isn't available in older gcc, unfortunately.
configure.ac
include/wimlib/compiler-gcc.h
include/wimlib/compiler.h