win32_apply: Support multiple source WIM files for WIMBoot extraction
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 01:41:06 +0000 (20:41 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 04:27:37 +0000 (23:27 -0500)
commitacbafe74cf4b44fd97eb3730494264b6085f03dd
treeb2c95b22d3fc302d72803f8876b78caf70b2df94
parent94d9f826101101121af40c0cd4922b435de449fa
win32_apply: Support multiple source WIM files for WIMBoot extraction
NEWS
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-apply.1
include/wimlib.h
src/win32_apply.c