lzx-decompress.c: Inline and optimize lzx_decode_match()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 21:40:56 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 22:50:15 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
commitacb16926b00fabdba062ff4300da5d3aef32ceeb
tree4ffb9da6f4bd1c52b1ff96ded498057c9f994c22
parentd20508c65ee45d265f48964ba312f10f8c67a9c8
lzx-decompress.c: Inline and optimize lzx_decode_match()
src/lzx-decompress.c