Fix up LZ77 compression code and prepare v1.0.3 v1.0.3
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 01:01:29 +0000 (20:01 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 01:50:36 +0000 (20:50 -0500)
commitac4e9d3b603a8abcc99965ed99576fd0721f8ccb
tree673435e9eb681dd88860255874b0eff5d73bfe6d
parentb98d7658314585ee6a3c25cbdc4c46469aa0da15
Fix up LZ77 compression code and prepare v1.0.3
NEWS
README
TODO
configure.ac
src/lz.c
src/lzx-comp.c
src/lzx-decomp.c