lzx_decompress.c: add missing validation in RLE length decoding
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 05:16:58 +0000 (00:16 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 05:34:16 +0000 (00:34 -0500)
commitabd8714418efc184deb7bc20172025cc1672b763
tree651ce44c306bfb48196913daecd927ab943d8dfd
parent0b1278f508ef7606c822edadb3958c2c3648b419
lzx_decompress.c: add missing validation in RLE length decoding

Bad input found by afl-fuzz:

1f 20 00 42 00 00 33 03 45 43 45 00 20 00 00 0e
src/lzx_decompress.c