inode/blob cleanups
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 02:46:38 +0000 (21:46 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:06:02 +0000 (16:06 -0500)
commitaa3a2830cd4154238bc6a342ffea43d9ac69a14c
tree0429370efd44078f64bc075cb1283df79f61d293
parent3abe6501c7ebb20a0ead1cd69ebd93cbe6b917e1
inode/blob cleanups
Makefile.am
include/wimlib/blob_table.h
include/wimlib/dentry.h
include/wimlib/header.h
include/wimlib/wim.h
src/blob_table.c
src/header.c
src/inode.c