mount_image.c: Don't assume inode is resolved
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 01:59:17 +0000 (19:59 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 02:01:22 +0000 (20:01 -0600)
commitaa0455d90b43f8dbee133afe7658c671f0a7a158
tree3b6c60a106976546b8e205e0040ebd7ae053d2e3
parent11db44d91c4023f322a8fdb09f8ec5eddce2dab8
mount_image.c:  Don't assume inode is resolved

The code should no longer assume that all streams have been resolved
before mounting, since now errors are issued when accessing files with
missing streams.

However this line still appeared to work correctly because FUSE seems to
always call getattr(), which results in stream resolution in
wim_pathname_to_stream(), before unlinking.
src/mount_image.c