WIMBoot capture: Override WimBootCompress.ini when config specified
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 20:57:47 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 23:26:06 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
commita8464e423049fd5eebc63069a8e48b0216ad8b1e
treeeb7a2d7061be59d672f38c6520f1f66a3355842b
parent7f7644340bc6ecf7d790114c46d697581661db49
WIMBoot capture:  Override WimBootCompress.ini when config specified
doc/man1/imagex-capture.1.in
src/update_image.c