Add Windows tests for empty and max length reparse points
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 22:55:33 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 23:03:44 +0000 (18:03 -0500)
commita8343baff22193be4651a3a63b07cb1520ced4e8
treed463f7644cec83a00d11af09bbf10e3cad213f4c
parent232a2222ad3aaff19dd9061846711a4811e7e909
Add Windows tests for empty and max length reparse points
tests/set_reparse_point.c
tests/win32-test-imagex-capture_and_apply.bat