to_leXX() -> cpu_to_leXX(), leXX_to_cpu()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 16:56:46 +0000 (11:56 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 16:59:32 +0000 (11:59 -0500)
commita73db0665d3154b413e1ba16dd15008abc4b46fa
treeeef593f5102e7371a2f05e384abc9c258b9059bf
parent2a36f3ccb3773c33f0be7e8bc1e9e552ecf9fae0
to_leXX() -> cpu_to_leXX(), leXX_to_cpu()

Split the macros to_leXX() into separate macros for converting *from* in-memory
little endian *to* the correct in-CPU value, and for converting *from* a correct
in-CPU value *to* in-memory little-endian.  In reality these macros are defined
the same, but it makes sense to distinguish the cases (as is done in other
projects such as the Linux kernel).

By the way, wimlib still has NOT actually been tested on big-endian systems.
src/comp.c
src/comp.h
src/decomp.h
src/endianness.h
src/header.c
src/io.h
src/lzx-comp.c
src/lzx-decomp.c
src/resource.c
src/security.c
src/symlink.c